2 galaxy rule (again)


This is a follow on from a pre fixed bug so not sure if it will affect the long game.

After I had joined the third galaxy from the previously mentioned bug ; SN finished, I joined Balius and MW, I got killed off in Balius, I joined the new SN, I then later returned to Balius and it yet again bypassed the 2 gal max.

Hopefully this is going to sort itself out when Balius/MW end because it relies on being in 3 to start off with.

Will edit this post in 6 days to confirm or deny the results.


1 Like

It is broken. I was able to join sn (while I am already in balius and mw). Previously this wasnt possible (i tried early round)